Lahar

January 10, 2007

A message to (all three of) my readers

Filed under: Uncategorized — by lahar @ 5:59 am

OK, I’ve realized that about a thousand other bloggers do the political humor/satire thing, and most of them do it better than I can. Most of them also have the stomach to plumb the wonderous depths of Free Republic and Bleed Cubbie Blue, which is something I lack.

As such, I hope to turn to more tech and science-related articles in the weeks ahead. I hope to publish a few posts on some interesting (at least to me) articles in fluid dynamics and meteorology, as well as whatever else strikes my fancy.

OTOH, that may take more of my time than I have. We’ll see.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

